John H Clarke's Youtube Classics Vol 1

from John H. Clarke


DVD Containing 15 classical / Spanish guitar by videos by John H. Clarke originally published on YouTube.

Signed copy shipped to your address.


The Most Evolved
Aguila Cosmica
With Love
Aurora Borealis
Spanish Romance
Signal Urchin
To Live
Jerusalem of Gold
Recuerdos De La Alhambra
Mosaic For Shadows
Amazing Grace
Pursuit of the Cygnus Thief
Un Tren
This Moment

ships out within 14 days
edition of 500 

  $15 USD or more 



John H. Clarke San Francisco, California

contact / help

Contact John H. Clarke

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code